First five participants of Depi Evratesil final are known

On February 19, the first semifinal of Depi Evratesil was live on the First Channel. The following participants qualified for the final according to the votes of the audience ans the jury, comprised of international experts:

1.    Mher Armenia

2.    Robert Koloyan

3.    Gevorg Harutyunyan

4.    Lusine Mardanyan

5.    Nemra

Over 10.000 messages were received during the 15 minutes of voting. Due to the overloading of the system, some voters did not receive a message confirming the vote or were informed that the voting was over. The operator providing and supervising the voting has confirmed that all the sent messages were registered and turned into votes.

The full results of the votes of the international jury and the audience will be published on the website www.eurovision.am after the final of the project.

Note that on February 22 at 22:15, the second semifinal of Depi Evratesil will be live on the First Channel. Maria’s Secret, Arman Mesropyan, Kamil Show, Suren Poghosyan, AlternatiV, Amaliya Margaryan, Tyom, Sevak Khanaghyan, Mariam and Asmik Shiroyan will perform.