Last 5 songs from Depi Evratesil 2018!

Since January 15th, the songs of the contestants are being released on the official Youtube Channel of "Depi Evratesil". Today, last five are available.

The following contestants will participate in the new season of "Depi Evratesil":

Robert Koloyan, Sevak Khanagyan, Suren Poghosyan, Mger Armenia, Zhanna Davtyan, Hayk Kasparov, Gevorg Harutyunyan, Maria's Secret, Asmik Shiroyan, Angel, Amaliya Margaryan, Tamar Kaprelian, Tyom, Lusine Mardanyan, Kamil (Arsen Grigoryn), Nemra, Alternativ and Gata Band.

"Depi Evratesil" will be broadcasted on the First Channel on February. The winner will represent Armenia in Eurovision Song Contest 2018 in Portugal's capital Lisbon.