"Depi Evratesil" will consist of three main shows

This year, "Depi Evratesil" will consist of three main shows: 2 Semi Finals, that will take place on 19 and 22 of February and the Grand Finale, which will take place on 25th of February! 

During each of the semi finals, 10 artists will compete for their spot in the Grand Finale! The viewers and the international jury members will vote together, to decide which 5 artists will proceed to the Grand Finale from each of the semi finals.

On February 25 the Grand Finale will rock 10 amazing performances, but only one of them will win and get a chance to represent Armenia at the Eurovision Song Contest 2018.

The runing order of each semi final will be annonced on February 12! Follow our official Facebook and Instagram​ pages to get more updates about the show! 

You can listen to all the songs from "Depi Evratesil" 2018 here.