5 songs are now available on the official YouTube channel of “Depi Evratesil”

Starting on January 15th, the Public TV Company of Armenia is releasing the songs competing in this year’s edition of “Depi Evratesil”. Each day, 5 songs will be published on our official YouTube channel. Today you can get to know the following contestants.

The contest will be broadcasted in February. 20 artists will compete for their chance to represent Armenia at the Eurovision Song Contest 2018. The outcome of the competition will be determined by a vote from the professional juries and the viewers at home.